First Snowfall for Southeastern Pennsylvania December 9th 2017

in #aerialphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

This is my first ever post in any sort of "forum", (although I know this is not just a "forum") and I am certainly excited that it happens to be on Steemit, where users/creators and even long time "lurkers" like myself have the ability to earn some points just by being an active listener.

My page is simple. I will be posting home-made creations of local adventures and places I go with friends and family. I am trying to start my own local drone photography service, EVAProductions, in the Southeastern Berks county area in Pennsylvania, and thus I use my drone to capture many different events, places and people to build my portfolio. Would love for anyone to reach out to me if they'd like, I am willing to discuss travel if anyone is interested!

This past weekend must of the United States Eastern half experienced a pretty wicked snowstorm, with snow being deposited all the way south in Mexico at some points. This video gives viewers that sense of peace and tranquility as they glide through the crisp winter atmosphere filled with snowflakes. Enjoy!

Some stills taken December 10th....

DJI_0527 logo.jpg

DJI_0528.JPG

DJI_0519.JPG

DJI_0538.JPG

DJI_0513.JPG

DJI_0500.JPG

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #aerialphotography.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:32:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, this is so tranquil and calming! Love the !originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @biffybirdcam to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67