You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December ProgBlog #2: not much prog to blog :S

in #aer5 years ago

The character looks cute but I can't help making the joke that, in her current state, her head looks like a toilet brush. Hope this makes you laugh and not angry ;>)

Good luck with all the Christmas prep. I'm lucky to not have to deal with that this year.

xx

Sort:  

Bahahahahahhahahaaaa XD The early stages of me doing anything always looks hilarious though, you should see when I'm doing the long haired characters, they look like they touched a Van de Graaf generator XD

And way back when I used to have to edge model everything and I always start from the head, there is a moment where the character bears a striking resemblance to a Pez dispenser XD

It was mostly just Christmas present stuff, and now general confusion about who's going where for what, I don't actually host anything thankfully x_x

I would love to have seen the Pez despenser look. Nostalgia, eventhough it wasn't a big thing in The Netherlands :>)

Would love to be able to show you one but sadly I can't find any of my pez dispenser screenies O_O Must have all somehow been lost in a computer shuffle :<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65