You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest Fish

in #aer6 years ago

You made my day! I am so happy to finally be confronted with my reincarnation(s), my inner animal. The glasses are beautiful, and I love how you explain their necessity. I am also happy with the muscled look that you gave me. It gives me an insight in how I would look if I would actually work out, instead of just typing on keyboards. In real life, my legs are definitely stronger than my arms but damn, I do look good with muscled arms. I love the tail, I love the head, the feathery, fish like parts growing out of it, as well as the feet and hands. I guess I finally fell in love with myself and it feels so good...

It's also great to see the process video, if there's something that I almost like more than art, it's getting some insight on how it's actually created. It makes me wonder.... who modelled for me here, or did you manage to find a full body nude of me online? ;>)

Anyhow, I love what you did here and I can't wait to show my inner creature to the world and to jazz up my future posts with it.

Thanks you so much. You're the best!

Un abrazo fuerte,

Vicente

Sort:  

Oh wow, I'm not really sure how to respond to this, except for a somewhat lame "I'm really glad you like it so much" ^_^ (but that fear that I won't live up to expectations is a normal and constant one XD)

Hehe reincarnation, hey maybe, my thing is set a fair way in the future after all ;D LoL glad it made you love yourself, why would you not?

You post full body nudes online? Well entirely possible if you pose nude for one of the photographers I follow on dA XP

No worries, thanks for being a crowd character :D

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34