Sort:  

Thanks ^_^ This character is actually really minor, he appears in all of one scene and doesn't have any dialogue XD But it was still pretty cool to get a hint as to how he should look (apparently quokka is correct or close enough, wouldn't be able to do it if t wasn't XD) and some context :)

---> these things?

Yes those despicably cute things.

Hey do you Netflix? Have you seen that show Glow yet? Sooo good.

Nope. I am boring and don't watch anything XD

Well sometimes I do if it can catch and hold my attention for long enough (I watched Moana pretty much every time my kids put it on, the story was cute and enjoyable and all but I spent way too much time studying the water and hair physics and admiring the skin shaders and animation).

I'll look it up and then ask the partner if he's seen it, he watches lots of stuff.

It is a good one! I recommend it ha ha. It is a little cringy but I find it quite funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77