You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We broke up but I want to win her back. Please help!"

in #advice6 years ago

I have experienced this, and I will share my opinions.
After breaking up with the person you care about, it's normal to still miss and want him to return. But there is a reason why all this happened. Humans grow and change, things also change, and sometimes we can only accept those changes. One day, you will also wake up with that feeling of peace, because eventually your heart will be able to accept everything and finally can release the things that you must release.

Thanks for this My Teacher @nomad-magus

Sort:  

Indeed. I totally agree.
There's a rule that I often follow -
"If someone wants to leave your life, let them. They will be replaced by someone else who will" better fi who you are "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28