You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He's lying to me

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Usually, people who have nothing to hide, hide nothing. I think if your friends are seeing and telling you they see red flags, you should put aside your feelings and send your intellect in to evaluate the situation.

A good friend of mine once told me. I over E. Intellect over emotion. Intellect is rational, emotion is just that... emotion.

If you are sure something is a lie. (not having a hunch) then that is a red flag, if you choose to ignore it.. Well, that is risky behavior.

Best of luck.

Sort:  

I very often make decisions based on emotion. Thank you for your advice, that's helped a lot!
I mean, he prob got the dates mixed up! But he hasn't told me that.. maybe I'll find out in a couple of days!
Anyway, have a good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65