You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My girlfriend preferred her job over me so I broke up with her. Now I feel miserable - what should I do?"

in #advice7 years ago

Long distance relationship work if you have enough faith to each other but it is actually hard to keep it that way. It is too hearbreaking to end a relationship because of work but it is more heartbreaking to hope as if everything will fall back into its original place. If a relationship ain’t helathy anymore take a step back and just consider that everything happens for a reason. .

Sort:  

I agree. The guy should have examined the situation with calmness and cooperative mood.

That’s true but I think we can also understand his place. He was not ready for it after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53