You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I yearn to meet my One and live happily ever after" – is the 'Twin soul' idea real or a myth?

in #advice7 years ago

I agree completely..
There's no twin soul waiting for us..
If the love is true, how can it fade away..
Human beings are fickle, and something like true love is very rare

Sort:  

But don't give up on love. One day you will love and be loved in a way grander than what you have ever experienced. This I know for 100%👍

I won't..
Without love, life isn't worth living

Yup ...dont make love to have completely different image for you...true love and true soul mates are there waiting for the right time to show up....if you believe in waiting you should

Bro, I do believe in love ..
But I don't believe in soul mates.
That's just a notion created by people to give themselves hope..