You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

I've noticed that when I'm sleeping with my face facing upwards , I have nightmares more often.
Even more cases of sleep paralysis.
It is much better when I sleep on my side
And not just me , many people have noticed this.
What do you think this is all about??

Sort:  

Better posture (on your back) allows improved breathing process which results in relaxed body consciousness, That allows your awareness to drift to other dimensions. It's good. I would not block that and not try to avoid it. If you face your nightmares you will gain much wisdom.
Remember - your darkness is your divinity

That is good advice.
I need to embrace the dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57