You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was bothered by two of my Ex-boyfriends – Dream interpretation

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

For me, in your first dream it seems that you’re not really meant for each other and it will just bring you in trouble like he did mess up in your dream. He won’t be good for you. For the second one, I think the message of the dreams is that you forgave him despite of breaking your heart. And just be happy of both of your choices. Anyways it’s just my interpretation.

Sort:  

Forgiveness is very important as it allows the release of the heavy energy.
Good point.👍

Your right! Forgiving will let us continue to live without any fear or thoughts that will distort you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45