You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Could my dream help me get a promotion at work; is there a message for me in it?"

in #advice6 years ago

In this life sometimes these things happen not as we want, there are times when we are hard, and there when we are happy, but all have been destined by God for us all. Sometimes that dream is a clue to us, because there are two kinds of dreams, one that comes from the disturbance of the ghost, and the second is the direction of the god. I hear, if the dream in the middle of the night, it is a hint of god, and if our dreams are already morning, it is a ghost disorder. In essence, the dream is not necessarily true everything.

As you say, work serves as a source of food, it is very true, if we do not have a job, then we can not do anything, because without food, then all activities can not be done. Thanks for sharing @nomad-magus, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

I hear, if the dream in the middle of the night, it is a hint of god, and if our dreams are already morning, it is a ghost disorder

Such rules are too wide to be taken seriously.

yes, I've heard like that from some people, but I do not really understand too with all that. Therefore, I am also confused, whether it is true or not, I have not found the right answer...

The right answer is what you make of it. What you decide, what you choose to be real. Because you are the master of your dreams and reality :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52