You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Master's wisdom # 9 – Be alone, with yourself only, until love comes.

in #advice6 years ago

Lives of life can not be just love. I have been learning from my childhood that life should be seen, to achieve success. But most people have lost their time after the love of the child since the very beginning. I have seen many of my friends since childhood that they are ruining their lives. If the goals of my life remain constant, I can reach my goal. Maybe it's waiting for him, but I'll get it. When the time of love comes, then it is like this. The love that she loves, she loves

Sort:  

.. May I ask, for curiosity's sake, what is your goal in life, if you have any? 🤔

hahaha ofcourse. my goal is achievment in my life & love to my own life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70