Someone Ask Me For Relationships Advice, I typed This To Her. So I Decided To Share Here Too.

in #advice6 years ago

Men like woman who are romantic , ask question, lovely, advice them and always show them more ways/reasons to keep loving them. When men love someone and marry her, they believe in her, they understand they can live the best life with such person. Though sometime, they will or might want to get tired of the home they are creating but it is the right of the woman to show him reasons to keep believing in it (Men also have more part to play as well).

Many people might be thinking, how I am going show him what to do or what to love. But remember human being (ladies especially) can make others feel like they can't live without them. This mostly happen in a good relationship and anyone can as well do it. Sometime, people keep secret thinking they are helping or protecting their home/partner. I don't want to say this right or wrong but good relationship don't have secret, even if there's any, they would have hint you about it sometimes ago.

If you have issue with your partner, tell them. If they don't want to talk, encouraging people can make them want to share their experience with you. If you think they are cheating on you, proof to them you don't deserve it, so when they lose you, they will regret it big time. Remember every guys love romantic ladies. You're not an angel, it is very possible your partner will offend you, when they do let them know in a rightful manner. when arguments that can't be easily settle start happening in your home. Mehn! both of you have a long way to go.


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75