You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why doesn’t my boyfriend pay attention to me? How can I make him more attentive and loving?

in #advice6 years ago

I am glad you mentioned "it has to start from within" because many women favor a fight. But that's the easy and non-lasting attempt for a solution. Again, I will repeat to those who insist on the struggle - what you resist persist.
You, and your peers in the Asian countries are doing an important job👍

Sort:  

It is also important to stress that as we look on ourselves as valuable individuals in this world, so do the opposite sex. And with this thought, it will lead us to deeply understand and consider the word “balance” in a relationship. Both individuals have a responsibility to take in making the relationship work. And I hope it will lead to nourished and cherished relationship. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53