You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am interested in a girl who has neither responded to nor rejected my proposal. I am confused; what does it mean?"

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

But, also living in the moment requires letting go of the past, but if there's a history of patterns in relating that have not worked for me I might also want to make informed observations.

Good point. My experience is that throughout time, your learned lessons are imprinted in your energetic patterns, so either you don't attract to yourself, anymore, the old patterns or, when such come into your life you identify them immediately (a strong sense of irritation for example) and choose otherwise.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you!
I am especially amazed by synchronicity and at what precise moments needed messages work their way into my consciousness, this morning yours is reaching me in just that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66