You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I have a boyfriend while my older sister is alone, and it makes her suffer; what can I do to help her?"

in #advice6 years ago

I have always known that everyone has their own timing. God has plans for us at different times. The bigger sister should not even feel bad or something. Her time is coming soon. And who said 26 is late? Let her keep calm and relaxed. She still has time. No need to worry. I happen to come from a family where our second born got married before the first born. Everyone looked at it as abnormal but so what, my bigger sister the first born was not moved and she didn't even feel like she was late. She just kept calm and waited for her time. Sadly, the second born's marriage didn't work out that much but later our first born too got married and her marriage is surely close to perfect. To me I feel like the first born's timing was much more perfect. So let the bigger sister keep calm and take her time. If she rushes she might crush. It is very okay for a younger sister to go before the older one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55