You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Slave to a Master; a Memoire – Introduction

in #advice6 years ago

At the start of the sentence, I was shocked by the percentage of @moman-magus that 99.998% of the human population on earth today are slaves in their own consciousness. after I read through to completion, what I said @noman-magus was very true, and I just realized that not been able to throw away the awareness of slaves to become masters of my own sovereign territory. Although @noman-magus confessed that he was not a teacher, but I still pledged himself as a student himself. I still desperately need the guidance of @nomad-magus and choose to live, tie up the tie and take advantage of the courage I have and the science that comes from @noman-magus. Thanks for the service @nomad-magus.

Sort:  

Very well, mate. Stick around.👍
Btw, I am not a student either.

I mean there; I still claim to be his student @noman-magus. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51