You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I name myself "nomad-magus" and are you princes or magicians?

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

A nice post, well it describes your name, i loved to read the magus one more then the nomad, I am 24 and I am still living at the place where I was born, I think it's applicable for people like you, unlucky me, I think that was the reason you mentioned 90% in the start.

Sort:  

It's the second time I read that you use the word "unlucky" to describe your situation. Why do you think you are unlucky?

Well not spent that much of time outside that's why I said I am unlucky, all of us know how much fun it is to discover new places, meet new people and most of all adventures.

ah, I have been in your shoes for many years. Trust me, that time of traveling outside will come. It has to. The more you travel inside the faster the outside reality will match.

Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47