You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I yearn to meet my One and live happily ever after" – is the 'Twin soul' idea real or a myth?

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Finding a twin soul isn't that easy, only the ones who are lucky get the one, In my opinion one should undergo through numerous relationships as long as he finds the one, if we have to bring some cloth, we look for 100's untill we find a one which suits our personality, so what is the problem in numerous relationships, we can know people and find a perfect match for our selves. Thank you

Sort:  

As I wrote, in my opinion and based on my life experience there is no one twin soul waiting at the end of the road.
Finding a relstiondhip of the soul level is not an issue of effort or hardship but more of allowing and timing.
Thanks for your comment👍

Completely my pleasure