You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Slave to a Master - If you look for true love, seek enlightenment!

in #advice6 years ago

True Love is not an addiction...we have heard people say the way I know I love this person is because since the day I have met her/him, I cannot do without him/her. That's not love. Only a false form of love can be an addiction, and they can be destructive.

LOVELY ARTICLE KEJI, BUT IN THE TOP COT I DISAGRESS... IF YOU LOVE SOMEONE YOU MUST MISS HIM/HER. AND BY DOING SO YOU ALREADY ADDICTED. WHICH I AS A PERSON COUNT NORMAL,HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU LOVE ME WITHOUT MISSING ME ,WITHOUT CALLING AND ALL THAT... WE HAVE A DIFFERENT HEART THOU AND WE CNT HAVE ALL IN COMMON. NEVER...

BIGGER YOU WITH THIS GREAT ARTICLE, I WISH THIS CoinTiri LADIES CAN READ THIS AND LEARN FROM GENIOUS ONE LIKE YOU...

Sort:  

I think you are right, I think true love is the one that wants the best for that person without having to be with her/him I mean true love always want the best for the other people even if that means to let them go, thats why I think true love sometimes hurts, the ideal and the difficult thing is to find true love in both ways... And when you do, you have to be prepared to suffer sometimes too, kind of complicated but necessary at the same time because I think everybody needs to truly love to grow spiritually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86