You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! I HAD NO IDEA~ WHY REAL SILVERWARE WAS USED BY MY GRANDMOTHER TO KEEP THE FAMILY SAFE!

in #advice7 years ago

I grew up eating of silver and was given by my godparents one piece for a set every birthday and Christmas. I didn't appreciate it as a kid. Now, as an adult and after understanding the health benefits of using silver as cutlery, I am sure glad I have my set!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting...it appears we have a great deal in common based on your blog introduction...I will be following you, have a great day!
Melissa

Thank you Melissa. I am following you as well. Yes, I do think we have a lot in common!! Down to the silverware

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55