You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fist apartment HOW-TO: How should you rent your first apartment?

in #advice7 years ago

Thank you for your input! Yikes, that does sound terrible. Kinda similar to my experience, the apartment had no heating in the kitchen so much so that we could see our breath in the air! It was a disaster.

Thank you for the suggestions! Yes it is very true that you need to be patient, although I have had great luck in terms of visits and never had to go for more than 2. Also true, more eyes are more observant! Very good points. I'm not sure how to edit articles but once I figure it out, I'll add those ideas and credit you!

Oh yes, roomies.. I may make that a blog post soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40