You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My girlfriend preferred her job over me so I broke up with her. Now I feel miserable - what should I do?"

in #advice7 years ago

Really I shocked reading your post friend. Unbalanced ego beteen two person is one of the reason for seperation. If two person is equal to keep catching own ego. Really it is difficulty to survive in a relationship. So I think one of them Should be sacrifice minded. Otherwise it will be damaged our relationship.

Sort:  

If I understood you correctly (and certainly I might have not, really so), then your appraisal for one to "sacrifice" is exactly proving my point. Having and being in a relationship for the sake of a "relationship" should not be a goal. No one should sacrifice anything but their childish ego.
But then again, I have the feeling we are on the same page actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53