You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My advice to newbies

in #advice6 years ago

Just like you I was a lone ranger. During these dark days, I did had a streak of 15 post with a combined pay-out value of 0. Still I kept on being active. This was possible because I did side the money more as a nice side effect, and because I really like to be interactive. Just like you and that's how we did get connected.
Both of us were lucky to get to know @cicbar! One of the greatest Steemians in my eyes. It is increadible how he support lots of red fishes!

But yes, communities make your life easier. Not only does it give you a change to meet new people with shared interests, but it also makes it easier to write posts, because you know that some of these will be read! Also the interaction level increases, which again gives you another chance to get noticed.

I could say that I did came for the money but am staying because of the communities! This is for 90% true. The other 10% is that I really do want to improve my position on the Steem Blockchain!

Keep it going @sames! Let's climb the ranks together :)

Sort:  

I agree by the way i made an eos post the one i siad would make a week a go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44