You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was bothered by two of my Ex-boyfriends – Dream interpretation

in #advice6 years ago

Very interesting. I broke up with my ex almost 2 years ago, at the beggining I had so many dreams about him, then it stopped and after a while it came back again. Our relationship was poisenous but in my dreams we're a great couple, which affect the way I feel about him rn and its kinda sucks.
How can I send you anonymously my dreams? I got so many weird ones lately 😂

Sort:  

He is not the one that you meet in your new round of "great" dreams. It's more your soul level.
You are welcome to write here a contact info (fb?) and I'll PM there.

I'll send you a friend request rn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46