You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Shouldn't Take Advice From Those Who Are Successful

in #advice7 years ago

I agree where you are coming from, but I would rather take my advice from someone that is self loathing then someone self defecating their pants because they don't care lol.

Well I guess this guy has a pretty dope crib, so what am I saying...

Sort:  

you could learn the same amount of valuable info from both. that's the point.

Good chance I could guess the reason why the homeless is that way (Drugs, Lack of parental-ship growing up, addictive personalities to partying/gambling)....Now it is a little harder guessing how someone became wealthy.

yeap. 90% of the prisoners in the U.S come from troubled families. (abuse, poor, crime...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51