The lady bugsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Love is not in tales or lies, not in gift nor deceit. It comes in colours and must remain unbleached. Don't strike a heart twice you might escape but the world is dying and filed with scars, stories unpleasant for the unborn ones. If our heart isn't healthy and all that is left is a wounded soul, What do you think would be the fate of the beautiful ones not yet born.
Dnt look into the mirror my child, I might see your heart bleed , you are the fairest of all don't bother asking. The mirrow tells you what to hear ,shows you what you you want to see. But the heart tells you what you don't see and as such , treat it with careimages (20).jpg

Sort:  

Please what's the issue
I apologized for sharing someone's else post .
I wrote mine now
It's now an issue?

you are right, I am wrong. Sorry to jump to conclusions. Blessings. You are a good writer and so I am surprised that you would plagiarize given that you know how to express yourself.

It's alright. So can I get an upvote now for my posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55