Account Problem! Seeking for advice.

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170712_095923.pngScreenshot_20170712_100011.pngScreenshot_20170712_100212.png
Early this morning when I visit my account to login and check my wallet I'm shock! Why is it like this? I did nothing to this part ever since. I just use browser so that I can automatically login. And before I never encounter like this.

Note that I did not lost my password. I have it in my secure application.

Could anyone tell me if you encounter the same problem with me?

I want to know why it happen! I thought my account was hack by someone. Oh no! This is horrible! :(

It makes me sad early in the morning. Somehow I recover my account.

Sort:  

This is not good I hope you fix it.

Thank you and I hope so. 🙁

Bella gae ko fon no. nimo. Wala pa ni n resolve?

Na recover na ang account but I'm not sure ug mao naba jud to. They gave me a new password. Sir unsa ni? Ako no. 09567803703

Ok call ko unya inig abot nko s haws

Hi sir @juvyjabian thank you for calling me yesterday. I hope na mao najud to.😁

Have you regained your account yet?

They gave me a new password to recover but I am not sure if that's it.

Oh no! This is interesting!! I'd like to see some advice on This as well!

Yes. Somehow interesting but I was too afraid to logout my account in login. . 😂

Hala kakuyaw deay hopefully bug lng or maybe someone's trying to hack your account 😩

Lagi. . Wala mankoy gibuhat sa akong wallet nga part oi as in nikalit rajud siya.

ang alam ko ay hwag mong gamitin ang master key password mo pag nagpo post ka. sa iyong profile, click mo permissions at makikita mo ang posting, active,owner, at memo. sa posting, click mo show private key. kopyahin mo at ito ang gamitin mo sa pagpost,comment. sa active, ganun din ang gawin at kopyahin mo ang key at ito ang gamitin mo pag nag transfer ,convert ng funds. pag nakuha mo na ito, mag logout ka at ang posting password mo ay iyong gamitin para di malaman ng magha hack ang master password mo. hope this helps for the security of your account.

Thank you so much. I guess I have to do this. I appreciate.

Baka isa yung account mo sa mga na 'hack'. Nag harvest ng password sa memo field ng wallets ng lahat ng steem accounts. visible kasi yun, minsan nagkakamali mga tao nilalagay yung password sa memo..

I can't see the photos. Maybe you clicked something or misused your passwords. There are different passwords with different usage.

Yes. .. Maybe.

be sure secure your password bella ^_^ save it somewhere else

Madam I have it in my memo. Maybe naa ra guroy na click while natulog ko. Haha. But I hope okay nani.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51