You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The spark has gone. Since I gained weight my boyfriend doesn't want to sleep with me. How can we solve our relationship problems?"

in #advice7 years ago

The post is very good,
It's a matter of weight is always a topic of mockery among humans,
As my friend feels at this weight he has already reached 200kg in great embarrassment if we again get together with friends,
But for me whatever it is we still have to be grateful,
Because there are still many children out there who are not nutritionally enough.

Sort:  

Thanks again, friends,
we must help each other so that we become better in the future,
I am now again trying to create a community for starving children,
please support all the steemians so that what I want is all accomplished

I will always follow every post you friend @nomad-magus

Indeed. With children, who are easily manipulated it is our responsibility as adults to guide them properly. Thanks for this reminder 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65