You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 7 - "So, what tip can you give me to be enlightened? To have a True Love relationship?”

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

I like the selection of the word "Axiom". I think it suits just perfectly ;)

And naturally, I agree that our reality is either being created actively by us or passively by others. I also like to call the path of enlightenment the shift from unconscious co-creating to conscious co-creating of reality. Or: the shift from being unaware of the Perfection to being aware of the Perfection of the Universal flow, which means that even when we are unware of the Perfection, it is still perfect the way it is.

Having said that, as soon as I started shifting out of the Unawareness I tried to recognize the beauty of the "old and unaware" way, in other words, I tried to grasp why my Soul chose this experience. And of course, each one might have opted for this experience driven by different and unique intentions. Some perhaps simply yearned for a crazy experience, others intended to raise their vibration more quickly in such a high density place, or we wanted to reexperience the quintessential feeling state of Love by experiencing what Love is not (according to our own unique interpretation of Love beneath the Universal All is Love).

You know, should anyone ask me in a future life: "I contemplate engaging in the Earth experience, do you recommend it?", I want to give them a most lightheartedly honest and positive prospect on their choice. ;)

Sort:  

I want to give them a most lightheartedly honest and positive prospect on their choice. ;)

haha...you are being a chicken now 😉

Or the exact opposite, depending on the perspective ;)

Those etheric entities that you will meet and who will ask for your advice will have never been on earth. You are asking them to make a decision without sufficient data/knowledge.

Their willingness is there already, otherwise they wouldn't ask me in the first place. And very same willingness wouldn't even arise didn't they know at that time that they will guaranteedly get out in some way and that it will be absolutely worth it. What's in between is secondary 😰

Their willingness is there already, otherwise they wouldn't ask me in the first place

so why would they ask you at all?

Haha, why do YOU ask this question when you know your answer already? Simply out of curiosity! 😃

We are in my blog.😎 To learn and teach.

Ok, then my final limerick:

Don't mess with nomad-magus' magic,
it could end for you tragic,
for his top-notch blog;
will make your power befog,
His wisdom is pelagic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17