You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Training the muscles of your awareness - an exercise for you in dream interpretation

in #advice6 years ago

Almost all of my dreams every time I woke up I can still remember but haven't dreamed in the bus.. well, my interpretation would be ... life is a journey that we are heading somewhere of our choice and of our decisions. The bus represent our long term goal to travel our life, it is not how long it would be, it is how much we enjoyed the journey till we reached the destination. The bus represent the comfort in your travel, it might also represent your certainty taking the right direction in your life.

Sort:  

Very interesting. Bus as representing comfort and level of assurance. In this case, a car, being smaller, symbolizes for you discomfort and doubt. 🤔
The answers pile up, I'm glad people are opening up. I'll post my own take on the bus symbol in the beginning of the coming week.
Thanks for sharing the inner world of your symbols. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64