You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Now There Is Advertising....

in #advertising6 years ago

Interesting to see them roll out to more people. I've only been seeing them in my feed for a while.

Be cool if we got some kind of cut of the ads at some point. Really no incentive to try and drive traffics to our blogs towards people who don't have a Steem account and a stake to upvote those posts. Not to mention older posts just sitting there.

I'm working on increasing my own influence reach outside of the platform and looking for other ways to try and monetize content. I'm just putting in to much time on my content for what they get. So 2019 is the year I work that out or reduce the amount of effort and time I'm spending.

Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59