If you have a Facebook page you can create steemit awareness in 3 easy steps.

in #advertising6 years ago (edited)
  1. Make sure your page links to your Steemit profile.

azfixfbmp.png

2 Make sure your page likes the Steemit page on Facebook

azfixfbwm.png

3 Make sure to watermark all your photos with your steemit profile.

My page currently has 14350 fans and it looks like we are due for 15000 shortly and half way to our goal of 30000+ page fans.

We are up from 8,400+ fans last month

Do you have a FB page and are you using it to cross promote steemit?
Once community's hit steemit, it will be time to totally ditch FB

Sort:  

Great idea, I have been out of the Steemit loop for a while, due to other commitments, but I am going to find some time again soon! I will have a go promoting with Facebook, as then I can make use of it!

I think it will really come in handy once Steemit releases communities.

That's a great idea to increase the awareness of steemit on Facebook. You are doing a great job, a social service in some way. Good work

If we all do a little it will create a big impact.

Thank you very much for your recent most gracious upvotes. I'm glad that you stopped by. I've only barely been able to skim over your place here. But it looks really nice so far. Can I ask you, how it is that you came across my posts? Not being nosy, just curious. Anyway I hope you have a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And they our Creator bless yous.

I invited @brownlady to steemit and she invited her friend @skarletcavatica so I was showing support to @skarletcavatica as well and noticed you offered to help skarletcavatica so I thought that deserved an upvote.

Well it's very kind of you. I'll be seeing you around I hope.

We should ditch fb asap. Steemit is the best.

If you have communities built on FB you may want to wait for steemit to introduce communities and you can invite them here.

Yeah, but still there is a problem with registration at Steemit. I referred a friend two days ago and he is still not approved.

Congratulations @azfix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76