You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1500 Mile Motorcycle Adventure Beings Tomorrow

in #adventure7 years ago

Awesome... I respect the squads attitude about biking. Often times, a motorcycle group seems very much like a gang, and it only perpetuates a negative image! Love the vibes, good luck and be safe (:

Sort:  

SRA has a great attitude collectively about riding. Positive vibes abound with these folks. I went the 2nd annual, not knowing what to expect. I figured, I live close enough, I get there and don't like it I will ride home. I stayed, and made it point to go back the next year. Now I'm headed back again. For me the first annual I went to was a life changing experience. I know the same is true for others in the group. Thank you for the well wishes on my journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44