Sort:  

Oh dear! That's embarassing. Thanks for letting me know. I'll check it and fix them.

Well, that was really strange. The links have @kiligirl stripped out, and when I copied them back they would work once then get stripped out again. I've now replaced them with links copied from the Share feature at the bottom of each post...if that doesn't work, honestly, I have no idea what will.

And thanks for testing the links :-)

No problem, great i could help :)

:-)

So...do they work now? I'm scared to click on them myself - lol

only first and last one works ok

Geez. Thanks for letting me know. Something is stripping out the topic and my handle and it's beyond me how that would happen. If you'd really like the links, I'll just send them to you the old fashioned way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73