You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another hike | The beauties of Southern Mexico | Photo album

in #adventure6 years ago

Hopefully there weren't any more Predators hiding around...
The pictures of the jungle does show adventure. Look at that first one with the rapid stream. Did you manage to get in the water for a swim?

Sort:  

I was looking for them, it´s been a while since I had a good challenge but no... couldn´t find them :(
I wasn´t wearing the correct clothing and I didn´t want to spend all the way back muddy and wet... and I was carrying a lot of electronics! But soon, it´s been a while since I free-swim haha.

We would be in there, put our electronics on the side and just live life! 😊 YOLO

✈️👫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56