You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Journal : The Casbah Of Algiers.

You had me at "adventure."

Wow, that's awesome that you got to see so much of a city that you knew, but still had more to offer. It does seem like you had to do a lot of walking and climbing. I'll bet your legs were tired after that. At least you didn't have to go to the gym the next day. Ha ha.

There is so much to see there! And such gorgeous views of the Mediterranean too. That's quite the day. I enjoyed getting to tag along.

Sort:  

Yes a lot of walking! I was exhausted I could barely took the subway back home haha but it was worth it lol. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82