You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hikes of the Pacific Northwest | Photo Album

I love these pictures! One of the downsides of not having a car is that I don't get out of the city much, and that's a shame. I live in Oregon, and so there's oodles of great natural beauty all around, and I can't get to most of it, alas. I'm moving to Illinois soon, and I think the greenery of the Pacific Northwest will be what I miss most, besides my family. Thanks for sharing this roundup of great photos from your hikes!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by -- I’m from Oregon originally -- and tbh I still think its the best state. Ha. When I lived in NY for awhile the green of the PNW was definitely something I missed -- I guess if you have family here though you’ll have a reason to visit regularly? Good luck with your move and see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43