You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't take your 6 yr old skydiving... PROMISED FOOTAGE in 360 and Virtual Reality as edited by Devil Dan and Des

in #adventure7 years ago

This was freaking awesome! Adding the 3d view/camera controls really added to the viewing experience on this, otherwise I'd never had seen you all (and the instructor) when flying higher up. It looked like you guys had a great time...even with the 'wind blowing.' Lol

Those trick the instructor was doing near the end were unbelievable! Thanks for posting this!

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoying it. It took hours because I made a mistake in the coding during the PODCAST.

I'm glad you went through the effort...well worth it.

Lol, I understand. I can't do anything as picky as coding while listening in, especially to VOTU...you never quite know what's going to be said to break you out of the 'zone.' :P

its likely I mistyped somewhere between buttholes and photoshop lmao

Rofl, exactly! And don't forget...DONUTS! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50