Down Hill Mountain Biking Adventure - Dtube Exclusive

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)



steemit devider.png

Video 6m43s
Hi dtube and steemit! Come on an adventure with me as I ride down a mountainside. All recorded using a GoPro Hero 6 on a Gimbal. Edited using opensource software called Shotcut. I like to explore and travel often and take photos/video when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. I usually share photography my photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!

Location: North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Music: Podington Bear - Dragonslayer
https://freemusicarchive.org
View my channel:

Sort:  

Yes! We love finding and promoting interesting video on DTube. This post definitely caught our attention, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile a list of our favorite videos and wanted to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 24 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thank you very much!!! I really appreciate the support @onelove.curation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44