You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hooked!!! 🤞 Windsurfing the PRO-style [New GoPro Video]

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

congrats! for getting yourself hooked
I've watched your vid all the way
I think it's cause your knees are bent
your legs are supposed to be straight and you're supposed to look like you're leaning on an invisible wall and should be standing diagonally against the sail to get that sail up and steady
just sharing what I've learned when I went wind surfing a couple of times in Batangas
it's not easy and you'll get sore wings the next day
good luck
you look like you're having fun though :)
take care !

Sort:  

My instructor told me something different, but I guess they got all their own training methods :-)
But thanks for your advices, @steemmagnet!
Have a great Monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30