Sort:  

At least my @little-peppers can learn when they are young if they want to. I had to have a guy half my age teach me how to last year!

I hope someone shows up in my life who could teach me sooner then later, we got a goat we should eat probably

When the student is ready, the teacher will appear. Have you tried the local butcher shop?

indeed, and I have not yet, though I have a friend who is a butcher

LOL Half your age! Youngin the age of the teacher should never matter, remember Yahweh was a very young man and just look at the learning he laid down that the elders despised.
There will be many times in your life where you will be the teacher or the student.
As a teacher always remember that you have been the "student" first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79