[Adventure] - Lombok & Lot 432steemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure7 years ago

So I woke up one day and asked myself what I wanted to do next with my life.

I feel I have achieved and learned a lot however I feel I have more to do and more to contribute.

I am 42 this year and as the saying goes 42 is the answer to the meaning of life, the universe and everything.

So what can I do now?

How can I make an impact?

An impact that truly inspires others to seek more from themselves and supports greatness?

What I do know is I am actively developing and growing my coaching business, a real coaching business focused on supporting better living, mindset and fulfilment.

I have a gym, I have the development programs, I have some life experience and now it is time to move forward to the next level.

This is where Online Coaching Australia has started to grow into something more than I imagined and the goal here is to build on what I have started.

Online courses are all good and well however they are rather impersonal and 2 dimensional.

On Facebook we have all seen the plethora of fluffy wellness, business and mindset coaches promises amazing changes at the flick of a click funnel and it just seems rather sterile and impersonal.

I want to be actively involved in something special, something unique and I want somewhere to do it that makes heads turn.

Lombok Lot 432 is just that place.

So I made a few calls and clicked a few clicks and I found this amazing opportunity to buy land in Lombok Indonesia, on a hill, surrounded by nature and with the amazing view as seen above.

I took this photo last weekend as I travelled to Lombok and seeing it with your own eyes makes the dream even more real.

This place is surreal and I am looking forward to creating a place that my gym members and coaching clients can experience.

A place where everyone is welcome.

A place of adventure, volcanoes, surfing, kayaking, paddle boarding, fishing, fitness, island touring, bushwalking, amazing food, awesome people and of course a plethora of great and fund coaching programs that will ensure people leave inspired to lead a better life.

The above picture was taken from the deck of a sample residence that my contracted construction company is building at a nearby location and is a taste of what it will look like from the infinity pool looking out over this amazing space.

My designs and plans will be very different to the ones already proposed and I will stay true to my connection with the science of sacred geometry, resonance and the golden ratio.

I will share these in another post.

Lot 432 is named after the A=432hz sacred scale and here is something amazing about all of this.

Are you ready for the synchronicity of a life time?

The lot number of this block is 4.32.

My flight over to Lombok was flight GA432

The block size is 1432sqm and has this amazing view.

The gate number for my flight was gate 22 (2+2=4) which is my master builder number and the apartment I stayed in was number 4 my life path number.

The universe is tuned to the A=432hz and all that we know in nature is in harmony with this frequency scale.

This is why I surround myself with as much 432hz related infrastructure and resonance as possible as most frequencies today are disharmonious (440hz).

This photo was taken from Selong Solo which is a few km's away from my block of land and it is an amazing place

I posted this on Instagram with a filter however it simply looks surreal.

Follow Instagram - @coach_sabby_j

On the second day of my visit, I decided to venture up the hill where my block of land will be and as you can see it is quite a sight.

The hill with the light green patch at the top is where Lot 432 will manifest.

It is a lot higher than the image expresses.

There are multiple beaches and secret places to explore and this beach in particular where they hold teh water sports and a few beach side cafes is simply stunning.

Was at least 100m wide and 1km long with great sand and perfect for walking, swimming, surfing and running.

This is shark fin cove, I named it that so somewhat unofficial however I am sure you can see why.

This can be found at the end of the beach that Lot 432 will be located.

I am hopeful to get this project off the ground and I am doing all I can to make establish the frame work for an amazing location.

Everyone will be welcome and this is just the start of the Lot 432 journey and I will be sharing more information very soon.

What do you think of the place and vision?

Maybe come and visit when it is built and give me your impression in person?

Sebastian


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

That does sounds great and to be precise anybody would love to be there and to be in the place .
Go for it buddy :)

Thanks. Very excited about this project. Scary and exciting all at the same time. As we say here in Australia...I am having a crack. (Having a go).

Best of luck to that :)

Great article , i like it thnks for shar

That looks amazing. What a wonderful vision! I look forward to seeing it develop.

I will be updating soon on the architectural plans, infrastructure and more. :) Big project that will take 24 months I suspect.

Amazing Island... gorgeous

wow man you have some really great experience a great person you are :)

The place is so beautiful Besides it also offer a calming and relaxing feeling!

make you every moment count as you are truly awesome to view this :)

all the best buddy loved your project vision you had :)

Now that's an amazing article to read really fabulous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75