You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Talinis: Cuernos de Negros, the Sentinels Watching Over Oriental - Life in the Tropics 06

in #adventure7 years ago

Hi @xaydtrips! I enjoyed reading this article so much that I want to try mountain climbing so badly. haha. I haven't tried (didn't attempt) because I think I'm not capable of getting to the top. For a beginner like me do you have any suggestion, which mountain to climb? (Preferably here in Cebu). Good job! I look forward to your future adventures! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you @reewritesthings! I know I write very lengthy posts but I really appreciate people who get to the end of my story. And yes, you can try Sirao and the other hills in Brgy. Babag area. We can even organize a Cebu Steemit hiking activity one of these days 😊

Great idea! Better get my body working arun physically fit mag climb hehe. @xaydtrips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41