WILD-MAN WINTER FUN!

in #adventure6 years ago

Okay, so this one was new... but I'd do it again!


The video below starts off slow, with @papa-pepper just enjoying trying to "snowboard" down a hill by standing up on a sled. Yes, options were limited here, and most of our gear is up in the garage of @grandpa-pepper back in Wisconsin. Then, a few local boys had another idea, and it sounded good to me!

A WILD WINTER ADVENTURE!!!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-wild-winter-fun

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Omg!!!!!!! 😂 You've got lots of strength tbh.

At first , you were on the board and then looking at the camera ( while you were holding it ) I knew the board was going of your legs and it happened 😂.

Then I was like , was that @papa-pepper coming with yellow rope? 😱 Wow!!! I can't imagine how hard you held the rope 👍
But then you missed the rope , AND THE WAY YOU JUMPED BACK TO CONTINUE WITH THE ROPE MADE ME LAUGH 😂

Yeah, I couldn't see anyway and didn't trust what the kid driving was up to so I let go! LOL!

fun with beautiful nature

Hello @papa-pepper. My son translated your post in Russian one more time. I apologize that I no publish the article for a long time. Translation here:
https://steemit.com/amazing/@igor-steem/bolshe-pul-ochen-udachnaya-okhota-na-olenei . Thank you! Today I have the intention to public one more translate of your post. My son is your fan!

@papa-pepper you are the steemit version of Edward Bear Grylls' man Vs wild! A loyal supporters of your great content here! Greetings from Spain mate! :)

Greetings! Thanks for the encouragement!

papa-pepper enjoying winter season! after it spring season come enjoy it!

I'll enjoy! I'll enjoy!

got goosebumps here in this cold

Very, VERY cold!

Insane in the membrane!

There's my Cypress Hill fan!

amzaing man you really enjoy winter and snow ..nut to see u i feel cool at home hahha ... enjoy man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49