EPIC FAIL! - "TONIGHT I'LL JUST LOOK FOR TURTLES"

in #adventure5 years ago

Okay, that DIDN'T work!

After my recent snakebite, I thought it best to take a break and just look for some turtles. Unfortunately, that was an EPIC FAIL, and instead I had my best night snake catching ever!!! Thankfully, I did find a few turtles too. Plus, we were safe and had lots of fun!

EPIC FAIL! - "TONIGHT I'LL JUST LOOK FOR TURTLES" - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

The image for the video is hilarious!!! LOL

Omg that be a nightmare for me right there hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74