You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKYDIVING IN GALVESTON, TX- Come share the experience (PHOTOS & VIDEO)

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

That looks like a fucking ball, mate! Woohoo!
I remember, in my mid 20s, being booked for a skydive in the tropics of far north Queensland in Australia with views to die for (pardon the pun) and we turned up, but the jump was canceled due to inclement weather.
The opportunity hasn’t presented itself ever since. I guess I’ll have to make time for it at some point.

Sort:  

It was a ball. I always thought it would be more expensive.

It wouldn't kill ya to go.........uh...well probably not, and the view cannot be beat. It lends you one hell of a perspective.

When you go I hope you share the experience with us brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97