You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3 - Bicycle Tour Hobo Style - Lolland, Denmark en-route to Oslo, Norway 2016

in #adventure6 years ago

Damn bro, this story was awesome! I always say everyone smokes weed at one time in their life or another lol.. I have heard a lot stories about people who have made engines that run on water. I totally believe it as the hydrogen (in H2o) is an extremely powerful element, I mean look at the hydrogen bomb and lets not forget H2o even powers us humans, even more so than food!
Unfornately most people who try to come out with this information usually end up dead rather quickly. Oil companies (and some countries governments) can't compete with an engine that runs on water and doesn't produce pollution. I hope your buddy can safely share this information with the world someday.. It could change the world as we know it! Can't wait to hear the next chapter of your adventure.

Sort:  

hihi it was a cool trip for sure. the guy reluctantly showed me it but he obiously realised that I hate the government and would never tell the location of the car (ive forgotten anyway, that's how i keep peoples secret they tell me or show me lol..)

Ha, as a stoner I totally get what u are saying! LoL.. for some reason people like sharing their secrets with me too, and i always forget after a few blunts! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72