You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Journal : The Casbah Of Algiers.

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Thanks to @torico's resteem I came in contact with your beautiful post. So rich in cultural insight. I mean, I know so much about Algeria in one posts than I have in a while. LOL. It's actually a great idea to go out there and familiarize with your environment, and share those experiences with the rest of the world. Do it more often.

I particularly loved the embossed 3D arts on the wall, and getting to know they go back to many many centuries.

Cheers from Nigeria,
Akpan

Sort:  

Hey, thank you so much for stepping by, I am definitely going to do this more often!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38