Signing up for Niigata City Marathon, Running in the Name of Steem, Freedom; UPDATE. SIGNED UP TODAY!

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)


image source.
How sexy cool I plan on looking while running.

May god have mercy on my soul (soles).

I have never done anything like this before. I mentioned in an earlier post that I was planning on signing up for the annual marathon here in my city, Niigata. I posted that proclamation on the blockchain in part to keep me accountable.

IMG_1418.JPG
image source.

Well, I just went down to the conbini (convenience store) and paid. All registered. All signed up.

I'd really like to run with a lightweight Steem cape, or something Voluntaryist themed, if possible. Throw any good ideas you have my way.

Would like to turn this into a chance to promote Steem and Voluntaryism.

Peace! ✌🏽

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

so what you're saying is...

Bahahahahhaha!!!!! Dude you just made my night! Yes!!!! Fuck yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52